OREGON RETIRED EDUCATORS ASSOCIATION
Picture courtesy of Sage Mountain Photos

Pelican in Klamath Falls  


Photo Courtesy Brenda C. Jensen                
2018                          
  

OREA Unit Contact Information 2017-2018



Unit #  City/County        E-mail Contact                Unit President/other



1    Portland           tresgatos@comcast.net            Kathy Evans (Pres)

                    fnbancroft@gmail.com.            Florence Bancroft (Treas)


                  

2      Salem               dalegreeno@yahoo.com        Carol Greeno    

                        shirleyhouse971@gmail.com       Shirley House (VP)
                               


5    Klamath Co. bfilllmore55@q.com            Bonita Fillmore (Pres)   

                    hendersonk@charter.net        Kathleen Henderson (PP)



9    Pendleton    tkjkbostwick@gmail.com        Kandace Bostwick (Pres)                    knitting@charter.net           Marge Normington-Jon                                                  

12    Clatsop Co   dmjulum@q.com                Diane Julum (Pres)

                                            Pam Morrison

       

13    Central Oregon   mlbliven@yahoo.com              Mary Bliven

                                        


18    Albany              donovancuster@gmail.com        Jane Donovan (Pres)

                    modocdel@comcast.net            Delphine Jackson (VP)

                    danmedwards42@gmail.com       Dale Edwards    


20    Mid-Columbia     janl@mosierwifi.com            Jan Leininger       

                    suehuk@yahoo.com            Sue Hukari (VP)

   

                              

21    Union Co.          cdslater9@hotmail.com            Doyle Slater

                    cheryl.lyon44@gmail.com        Cheryl Hafer (Treas)

                    Ckroll@frontier.com            Carol Kroll (VP)

                               

                                   

34    King City        mellilak@juno.com            Mel Kern (Pres)

                    mcslawosky@aol.com            Mary Slawosky (PP)

                    peghewlett@gmail.com            Peg Hewlett (PP)

                        

                                   


39    Clackamas Co    pauleck@q.com                Pat Eck (Pres)

 

 

        



Webmanager: Brenda C Jensen
bcjorea14@gmail.com
Last updated   09/2017