OREGON RETIRED EDUCATORS ASSOCIATION
           
Ocean view at Lincoln City  2017     


Photo Courtesy Brenda C. Jensen                
2017                                         

OREA OFFICERS
2015-2015



CO-PRESIDENT:
Judy Mattson
Youngs River Rd
Astoria, Or 97103
(503) 325-1386

CO-PRESIDENT:
Jeri Mackley
15420 N.E. Knott St. #10
Portland, OR  97230
(503) 761-7815

1st CO-VICE PRESIDENT:
Peg Hewlett
32541 SW Juliette Dr.
Wilsonville, Or 97070
(503) 694-8199 (h)
(503) 310-4853 (c)
peghewlett@gmail.com

1st CO-VICE PRESIDENT:
Darlene Cook
PO Box 1401
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
(541) 331-3282
kfteach@aol.com

2nd VICE PRESIDENT:
Pat Eck
11503 SE Washington St.
Portland, OR  97216
(503) 262-4970
pauleck@q.com

SECRETARY:
Paul Zastrow
5690 Collins Rd
Hood River, OR 97032
(541) 354-1002 (h)
(541) 754-4318 (c)
pzastrow@gorge.net

TREASURER:
Bev Newland
913 SE 1st
Pendleton, OR 97801
(541) 278-1935 (h)
(541) 215-5381 (c)
newland1935@msn.com

PAST PRESIDENT:
Lona Odom
4604 SW Perkins Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801
(541) 276-5058(h)
(541) 379-3714 (c)
lonaodom@gmail.com
odom@wtechlink.us





OREA CONTACTS:
2015-2016

COMMUNITY COORDINATOR/
CHALKBOARD EDITOR: *
Deb Scaravilli
3630 Collier Lane
Klamath Falls, OR  97603
(541) 884-6905
vscaravilli@q.com

MEMORIAL BOARD: **
Cheryl Hafer
1107 Orchard St.
Cove, OR 97824
(541) 910-1645
lyon@eoni.com

WEBMASTER: ***
Brenda Jensen
16000 S Poe Valley Rd
Klamath Falls, Or  97603
(541) 892-5243
bcjorea14@gmail.com

******************************

AARP:
Joyce DeMonnin
(503) 513-7351
JDeMonnin@aarp.org

AMBA
Jake Henderson
Regional Vice President
(602) 818-8620
jake.henderson@amba.info.or
        or
Susan Lowry
Director of Relations
1-800-258-7041  ext  110
(303) 916-5142 (direct)
susan.lowry@amba.info





* Send volunteer hours/awards information and CHALKBOARD articles to Deb.
**
Send memorial contributions to Cheryl.
***
Send postings for the website (oreaweb.com) to Brenda.
Webmanager: Brenda C Jensen
Last updated 6/2016